Our Certifications

AXELOS’ certifications are globally recognized and highly sought after by potential employers. They can help you to quickly improve your skills and capabilities across a number of key business disciplines, in turn driving strong business performance.

Our well-known and highly regarded qualifications include ITIL® for IT service management, PRINCE2® for project management, RESILIA® for Cyber Resilience and MSP® for programme management. Our portfolio also includes certifications in portfolio, risk and value management.

ITIL® Certifications

ITIL logo

The ITIL Certification Scheme provides a modular approach to the ITIL framework, and is comprised of a series of qualifications focused on different aspects of IT best practice.

ITIL is currently evolving from ITIL v3 to ITIL 4 with a clear transition journey from one scheme structure to the other.

View the ITIL Certifications

RESILIA® Certifications


The RESILIA Certification Scheme has been developed to offer two levels of qualification: Foundation and Practitioner.

The scheme teaches how to achieve good cyber resilience within an organization and how to manage the related risks and issues.

View the RESILIA Certifications

PRINCE2® 6th Edition Certifications

PRINCE2 6th Edition logo

The PRINCE2 6th Edition Certification Scheme builds on PRINCE2 5th Edition, but places a new emphasis on tailoring the method to the needs of organizations and project management environments.

It comprises the PRINCE2 Foundation and Practitioner qualifications as well as the PRINCE2 Agile certification scheme.


View the PRINCE2 6th Edition Certifications

PRINCE2® 5th Edition Certifications

PRINCE2 5th Edition logo

The PRINCE2 5th Edition Certification Scheme offers three levels of qualification, Foundation, Practitioner and Professional which teach the terminology and concepts that underpin effective project management.

AXELOS has also developed the PRINCE2 Agile® certification which combines project management and agile methods.

View the PRINCE2 5th EditionCertifications

PRINCE2 Agile® Certifications

PRINCE2 2017 logo

PRINCE2 Agile is the world’s most complete agile project management solution, blending the flexibility and responsiveness of agile with the defined governance of PRINCE2.

It comprises the Foundation and Practitioner qualifications.


View the PRINCE2 Agile Certifications

AgileSHIFT® Certifications

AgileSHIFT logo

AgileSHIFT is an enterprise agility solution designed to help organizations understand and influence change by embracing agile and lean ways of working.

It is a single-tier certification aimed at all members of staff in an organization

View the AgileSHIFT Certification

MSP® Certifications

MSP logo

The MSP Certification Scheme teaches the essential skills and knowledge required to develop your programme management capabilities.

It comprises three levels: Foundation, Practitioner and Advanced Practitioner.

View the MSP Certifications

M_o_R® Certifications

M_o_R logo

The M_o_R Certification Scheme has been developed to offer two levels of qualification, Foundation and Practitioner.

Learn how to manage the identification, assessment and control of risks across any organizational perspective.

View the M_o_R Certifications

P3O® Certifications

P3O logo

The P3O Certification Scheme includes two levels of qualification, Foundation and Practitioner.

Training in P3O equips you with a set of principles, processes and techniques to help you deliver projects or programmes within an organization or department.

View the P3O Certifications

MoP® Certifications

MoP logo

The MoP Certification Scheme has been developed to offer two levels of qualification, Foundation and Practitioner.

It is relevant to those in a range of portfolio management roles encompassing investment decision making, project and programme delivery, and benefits realization.

View the MoP Certifications

MoV® Certifications

MoV logo

MoV training will benefit you if you are involved in directing, managing, supporting and delivering portfolios, programmes and projects.

The scheme includes two levels of certification, Foundation and Practitioner.

View the MoV Certifications