Exciting news: MyAxelos is transitioning to a brand new membership experience. In preparation for our launch, we'll need to implement a few adjustments, therefore, for the week of Monday, 26th February 2024, certain MyAxelos functionalities will be temporarily unavailable. These include: Editing of CPD points, Access to Digital Badges, Subscription changes, Payment detail updates. Rest assured, access to all other resources and content will remain uninterrupted during this period.
Sign in

ITIL 4 Managing Professional Transition Module

ITIL professionals with an ITIL Expert designation or with a minimum of 17 ITIL v3 credits are eligible to take the ITIL 4 Managing Professional Transition Module.

This module combines key concepts from ITIL 4 Foundation and the ITIL 4 Managing Professional core modules into one succinct course and exam.

Transition training

ITIL training courses are run in a variety of formats by accredited training organizations. Use our training search to find a training provider.

Examination Format

  • 40 questions
  • Multiple choice
  • 28 out of 40 marks required to pass (70%)
  • 90 minutes
  • Closed book.

Key Resources