MoV Certifications - Value Management

  • Certification levels
  • Route to certification
  • Taking the exams
  • Examination languages

The MoV® certification scheme has been developed to offer two levels of certification, Foundation and Practitioner. AXELOS has accredited a number of Examination Institutes (EIs) who then accredit a network of Accredited Training Organizations (ATOs), including their trainers and course material. The ATOs and accredited trainers offer MoV training courses and examinations.

Foundation Examination

Practitioner Examination

You must pass the Foundation examination before the Practitioner examination, either on the same day or separately.

If you have previously passed the Foundation exam, you can sit the Practitioner exam without needing to re-sit the Foundation.

If you sit the Foundation examination only, and pass, you will receive a Foundation examination certificate. However, if you sit both the Foundation and Practitioner exams on the same day, and pass both, you will receive the Practitioner examination certificate only.

There are two routes towards obtaining the MoV certifications - you can sit the exams at the end of a training course, or study privately and then book the exam without a training course at one of the public examination centres. To find a public examination centre, contact one of our Examination Institutes.

For details of training courses, use our search facility to locate a training provider.

Sample Papers

Practice for your MoV exams by testing yourself with these Sample Papers.

The MoV Foundation and Practitioner examinations are available in the following languages:

  • Danish (Foundation only)
  • English.

Examinations in these languages are available through our global network of Accredited Training Organizations.

Find a Training Provider