RESILIA® Cyber Resilience Certifications

RESILIA® certification enables you to understand how you can contribute to effective cyber resilience using your organization’s existing processes and standards. It offers two levels of cyber security certification for IT professionals – Foundation and Practitioner.

RESILIA certification will help you to:

  • Design and deliver cyber resilient strategies and services across your organization in line with your business needs
  • Integrate cyber resilience into your existing systems and processes
  • Establish a common language for cyber resilience across your organization
  • Minimize the damage from a security breach and enable speedy response and recovery.
  • Certification levels
  • Taking the exams

Foundation Examination

Practitioner Examination

You must pass the Foundation examination before the Practitioner examination.

There are two routes towards obtaining the RESILIA Foundation certification - you can sit the exams at the end of a training course with an Accredited Training Organization (ATO), or study privately and then book the exam without a training course via PeopleCert, AXELOS' RESILIA Examination Institute.

The RESILIA Practitioner certification can only be studied through an ATO - you cannot self-study before taking the examination.

For details of training courses, use our search facility to locate a training provider.

Sample Papers

Practice for your RESILIA examinations by testing yourself with our RESILIA Foundation and Practitioner Sample Papers.

Find your Nearest Training Provider