PRINCE2® Agile awareness webinar

PRINCE2<sup>®</sup> Agile awareness webinar

AXELOS’ latest initiative, PRINCE2 Agile, will form an integral part of our Global Best Practice Portfolio alongside the project and programme management (PPM) suite of products and ITIL®. To tell you more about this best practice guidance and qualification, we are running two webinars on Tuesday 3 February hosted by Allan Thomson, Future PPM Product Lead at AXELOS, who will take you through an awareness session covering:

  • Why PRINCE2 Agile?
  • What PRINCE2 Agile is?
  • How PRINCE2 works?
  • Key dates.

Session 1 Date and Time:
London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, 3 February 2015, 09:30:00 GMT UTC
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Tuesday, 3 February 2015, 17:30:00 CST UTC+8 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Tuesday, 3 February 2015, 17:30:00 AWST UTC+8 hours
Pune (India - Maharashtra) Tuesday, 3 February 2015, 15:00:00 IST UTC+5:30 hours
Brussels (Belgium) Tuesday, 3 February 2015, 10:30:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Register for the webinar >

Session 2 Date and Time:
London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, 3 February 2015, 17:00:00 GMT UTC
Brussels (Belgium) Tuesday, 3 February 2015, 18:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Ottawa (Canada - Ontario) Tuesday, 3 February 2015, 12:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday, 3 February 2015, 15:00:00 BRST UTC-2 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District) Tuesday, 3 February 2015, 11:00:00 CST UTC-6 hours
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday, 3 February 2015, 09:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours
Register for the webinar >

Please email [email protected] for any questions you may have.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This WebEx service includes a feature that allows audio and any documents and other materials exchanged or viewed during the session to be recorded. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to the recording, discuss your concerns with the meeting host prior to the start of the recording or do not join the session. Please note that any such recordings may be subject to discovery in the event of litigation.